The New Low

The New Low is an American Rock band from Salt Lake City, UT. Derived of four members (Garrett Garfield, Fletcher Howell, Christopher Kim and Cory Beaver) and together were able to create their latest LP, ‘Continuance’ on Razor & Tie, that in 11 tracks covered a wide spectrum of genres. The band was able to cover a l0t of ground sonically while keep it consistent and adding their own twist.






Label: Razor & Tie

Booking Agent: Matty Arsenault (



Reclaim Music Group © 2018